Skilled Garage Door Repair in Washington, DC

When you need expert garage door installation or garage door repair in Washington, DC, call Capital City Garage Door at 202-909-6726. We deliver fast, effective services to ensure any solutions you need for your garage doors meet your expectations.

Read our reviews below to see what our clients in the DC area have to say about our expert garage door services.

Local Reviews
for Washington, DC

Capital City Garage Door Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 63 customer reviews


Map of Washington, DC 20012

Garage problem




Review of Capital City Garage Door

Unfortunately, the garage door is jitcfumnctiobal most of the time since installation . We need you find a solution

WashingtonDC20012 38.9875-77.0425

Map of Washington, DC 20018

Seller service




Review of Capital City Garage Door

I had my garage door opener and custom door installed. 1st rate from start to finish.

WashingtonDC20018 38.9225-76.96

Map of Washington, DC 20002

Done Quickly. Done Well.




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20002 38.8925-76.9825

Map of Washington, DC 20017

Great Service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20017 38.94-76.9875

Map of Washington, DC 20019

Quick service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

I called Saturday, they were there early Monday morning. The guys quickly assessed and fixed the problem. Very pleased and would recommend them.

WashingtonDC20019 38.875-76.97

Map of Washington, DC 20024

Excellent customer response time and customer service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

From start to end, Capital City Garage Door provides excellent customer service with courtesy and professionalism. What a truly pleasant experience that was.Thank you, William!

WashingtonDC20024 38.8825-77.0225

Map of Washington, DC 20002

Good Service




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20002 38.9175-77.0025

Map of Washington, DC 20017

Good, Fast, Fair-Price Service




Review of Capital City Garage Door

They came when they were supposed to, fixed what needed fixing, and it was a no fuss affair. One part was back-ordered, but they came out to install as soon as it was available. Highly recommend.

WashingtonDC20017 38.935-76.9825

Map of Washington, DC 20009

Great Service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20009 38.9175-77.0325

Map of Washington, DC 20018

Great Service as usual!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20018 38.925-76.9925

4125 19th St NE Home




Review of Capital City Garage Door

Good

WashingtonDC20018 38.94-76.9775

Great service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20003 38.8875-76.985

Great service and technician




Review of Capital City Garage Door

Joe was awesome. Very knowledgeable and extremely efficient.

WashingtonDC20009 38.9225-77.0275

Great service




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20003 38.8775-77

Excellent service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20009 38.9225-77.0475

Great garage door, amazing customer service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

Jesse and Joe were fantastic. They were super responsive and did exactly what I wanted without upselling. The garage door is great too. We had original barn doors and they were able to put an auto door on it in less than a day and with a week’s notice. I highly recommend.

WashingtonDC20016 38.945-77.075

Professional, Kind and Customer Service Oriented




Review of Capital City Garage Door

Everything about my experience was wonderful from my original call to the follow up.

WashingtonDC20011 38.9425-77.035

Great Service




Review of Capital City Garage Door

Capital city Garage is a great company operated by a great team. Their prompt response, schedule flexibility and honest assessment will guarantee I recommend them to neighbors & colleagues.

WashingtonDC20002 38.8975-76.9775

Great emergency service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20001 38.915-77.0275

Great service! Curtis was professional, prompt and kind. Thank you!!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

WashingtonDC20002 38.9-77

Quick and professional service. Competitive price.




Review of Capital City Garage Door

The owner took and scheduled my appointment directly. She was the most knowledgeable and most professional of all the companies I spoke with. By the time I made the appointment, I was confident I made the right call and the installation of my new garage door opener went smoothly.

WashingtonDC20018 38.9225-76.96

Consistently excellent




Review of Capital City Garage Door

These guys are great. They may be the only honest, hardworking people in the garage door business. Having had bad experiences elsewhere, I am so relieved to have found capital city garage door. They are the best!

WashingtonDC20002 38.895-76.985

Easy to deal with. Prompt delivery and installation.




Review of Capital City Garage Door

I needed antique (40+ year old) garage door fixed. Concluded replacement was probably due. C G doors were super responsive to requests for support. Agreed on replacement units and installation. I am hand and could have installed replacement myself. But price of equipment and installation service (by well experienced technician) were very fair. Very happy with service and functioning of equipment (3 days so far..).

WashingtonDC20008 38.9425-77.055

Quick Response, Efficient Service!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

Our garage door broke Sunday morning and we were able to schedule service for early Monday morning. Joe was on-the-button ON TIME, quickly diagnosed the problem, had the needed parts and tools on hand and fixed it within 30 minutes for a reasonable price. I would absolutely recommend Capital City Garage Door!

WashingtonDC20003 38.8775-77

Great Service!!




Review of Capital City Garage Door

I would highly recommend Capitol City Garage Door.

WashingtonDC20010 38.9375-77.035

Joe S.

Joe S.

Replacement garage door with man-door.

Near Rhode Island Ave NE, Washington, DC 20018
Joe S.

Joe S.

Garage door repir

Near T St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Free standing rolling steel door

Near Oates St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Free standing rolling steel garage door

Near Oates St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel garage door slat replacement

Near Abbey Pl NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel garage door slat replacement

Near 1168 Abbey Pl NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling garage door slat replacement

Near Abbey Pl NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling garage door slat replacement

Near Abbey Pl NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel garage door remote replacement

Near 15th St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Residential Rolling Steel alley door

Near L St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Residential Rolling Steel alley door

Near L St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Garage door replacement

Near Patricia Roberts Harris Pl NE, Washington, DC 20018
Joe S.

Joe S.

Garage Door replacement

Near Patricia Roberts Harris Pl NE, Washington, DC 20018
William T.

William T.

Garage door and opener replacement

Near 12th St SE, Washington, DC 20032
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel garage door repair

Near 4th St NW, Washington, DC 20011
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel garage door installation

Near L St NE, Washington, DC 20002
William T.

William T.

WiFi garage door opener install

Near 7th St NE, Washington, DC 20002
William T.

William T.

New Garage door opener, Washington DC

Near 19th Pl NE, Washington, DC 20018
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel garage door in Washington DC

Near E St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel garage door in Washington DC

Near E St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel door in Washington DC

Near L St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel door in Washington DC

Near L St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel door in Washington DC

Near L St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Rolling steel door in Washington DC

Near 16th St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Joe S.

Joe S.

Garage door and opener installation Washington DC

Near 17th St NE, Washington, DC 20002